Attrac­tive weekly offer »5 for 4«.
Book 5 nights, pay only 4.

MORE INFOR­MA­TION

New Ahoi Camp at the
Meck­len­burg Lake District.

TO THE WEBSITE

Ahoi Camp Fehmarn

Ahoi Camp Fehmarn

Small escapes. Great freedom.

Get out of the daily rou­tine, into the adven­ture – Wel­come to Ahoi Camp Feh­marn! Our nature camp­site on Feh­marn is idyl­li­cally situa­ted in a nature reserve, sur­roun­ded by sea, beach and dunes. The for­mer Feh­marn­belt camp­site in Alten­teil has an almost legen­dary repu­ta­tion among sur­fers and kiters as one of the best spots on the Ger­man Bal­tic coast.

But it’s not just water sports enthu­si­asts who come to us – anyone who loves cam­ping close to nature, right on the beach, whe­ther alone, with a part­ner, fri­ends or the whole family. Bird­song and the sound of the waves are the sound­track to our Ahoi Camp (and lots of children’s laugh­ter too).

We are loo­king for­ward to wel­co­ming you!

Your team from Ahoi Camp Fehmarn

Desti­na­tion rea­ched: The sea is in front of you and you can feel the fresh wind in your face.
Beach on the hori­zon! Ahoi Camp Feh­marn is a colourful place – open, lively, easy-going.

AHOI Camp Feh­marn is a colorful place – open, lively, easy-going. You love the fresh wind in your face and the Bal­tic Sea right in front of you? Or do you pre­fer a quie­ter set­ting with views of our idyl­lic inland lake? Wha­te­ver you are loo­king for, whe­ther you are tra­vel­ling with a cam­per, cara­van or just a tent, we have it.

Adven­tur­ous days in a uni­que natu­ral set­ting are gua­ran­teed. Bird­song and the sound of waves are the sound­track to Ahoi Camp Feh­marn (okay, lots of children’s laugh­ter is part of it, too).

We are loo­king for­ward to wel­co­ming you!

Your team from Ahoi Camp 

Our camp

Get ready, ever­yone – Ahoi Camp Feh­marn is ready for the new sea­son! But do not hurry, ever­yone will find the right spot. Right on the beach or by the lake. That’s what makes us so unique.

Feh­marn island

Do you need to get away? Then Feh­marn is the place to be. Great bea­ches and lots of natu­ral beauty. And all in all, the sun shi­nes here for around 2,200 hours a year. Feel free to stop by for a recount. But Feh­marn has a lot to offer in other areas as well.

Surfs­pot Altenteil

Show­ing off is not really our thing. But it does make us a little proud that our spot in Alten­teil has such a good repu­ta­tion and is con­side­red one of the best sur­fing spots in the Bal­tic Sea. Read here why it is so popu­lar with water­sports enthusiasts.

Ahoi Campingplatz Fehmarn
Ahoi Camp Fehmarn

Ahoi Camp Fehmarn

Klei­ne Fluch­ten. Gro­ße Freiheit.

Raus aus dem All­tag, rein ins Erleb­nis – will­kom­men auf dem Ahoi Camp Feh­marn! Unser Natur­cam­ping­platz auf Feh­marn liegt idyl­lisch umge­ben von Natur­schutz­ge­bie­ten und umrahmt von Meer, Strand und Dünen. Unter Sur­fern und Kitern genießt der ehe­ma­li­ge Cam­ping­platz Feh­marn­belt in Alten­teil einen fast legen­dä­ren Ruf und gilt als einer der bes­ten Spots an der deut­schen Ostseeküste.

Zu uns kom­men aber nicht nur Was­ser­sport­fans, son­dern alle, die natur­na­hes Cam­ping direkt am Strand lie­ben – ob allei­ne, mit Part­ner, Freun­den oder der gan­zen Fami­lie. Vogel­stim­men und Wel­len­rau­schen sind der Sound­track zu unse­rem Ahoi Camp (und ganz viel Kin­der­la­chen gehört auch dazu).

Wir freu­en uns auf dich!

Dein Team vom Ahoi Camp Fehmarn

Ziel erreicht: Das Meer liegt vor dir, und du spürst den fri­schen Wind um die Nase.
Strand in Sicht! Das Ahoi Camp Feh­marn ist ein bun­ter Ort – offen, leben­dig, unkompliziert.
Zur Bil­der­ga­le­rie

Das AHOI Camp Feh­marn ist ein bun­ter Ort – offen, leben­dig, unkom­pli­ziert. Du liebst den fri­schen Wind um die Nase und die Ost­see direkt vor dir? Oder magst du es ruhi­ger und bevor­zugst den Blick auf unse­ren idyl­li­schen Bin­nen­see? Egal, was du suchst und ob du mit Cam­per, Wohn­wa­gen oder nur mit dem Zelt unter­wegs bist – bei uns wirst du fündig.

Was wir dir garan­tie­ren: erleb­nis­rei­che Tage in ein­ma­li­ger Natur­la­ge. Vogel­stim­men und Wel­len­rau­schen sind der Sound­track zum Ahoi Camp Feh­marn (okay, viel Kin­der­la­chen gehört auch dazu).

Wir freu­en uns auf dich!

Dein Team vom Ahoi Camp 

Unser Camp

Auf die Stell­plät­ze, fer­tig los – das Ahoi Camp Feh­marn star­tet in die ers­te Sai­son! Aber kei­ne Eile, bei uns fin­det sich für jede und jeden das pas­sen­de Fleck­chen. Ob direkt am Strand oder am Bin­nen­see. Was uns sonst noch aus­zeich­net, steht hier.

Mehr Infos

Insel Feh­marn

Reif für die Insel? Dann ist Feh­marn genau rich­tig für dich. Mit famo­sen Strän­den und viel Natur. Und das Bes­te: Bei uns scheint die Son­ne pro Jahr 2200 Stun­den. Kommt ger­ne zum Nach­zäh­len vor­bei. Auch sonst hat Feh­marn eini­ges zu bieten.

Mehr Infos

Surf­s­pot Altenteil

Prot­zen ist ja eigent­lich nicht unser Ding. Aber etwas stolz macht es uns schon, dass unser Platz in Alten­teil einen so guten Ruf genießt und als einer der bes­ten Surf­s­pots der Ost­see gilt. Hier liest du, war­um er in der Was­ser­sport­sze­ne so beliebt ist.

Mehr Infos