For those who need vit­amin sea.

Who needs cham­pa­gne on the Côte d’A­zur when you can have a cof­fee or a chil­led drink right at the surf spot Alten­teil? Our small, but cozy Café­Bar »Sand-Tro­­pez« is the heart of the Ahoi Camp loca­ted directly on the beach and at the same time mee­ting point for all beach lovers. An open, lively, uncom­pli­ca­ted place.

Whe­ther you’re a camp resi­dent or making a day­trip from the sur­roun­ding area, you’re wel­come to come chat with fri­ends or catch up with your family. And of course, if you just need a few minu­tes for yourself.

We offer deli­cious cakes, panini, the best cof­fee and tea. A wide range of cool, alco­ho­lic and non-alco­ho­­lic drinks awaits you at our bar. All this at fair pri­ces – only the view is inva­luable. Because you look directly at the Bal­tic Sea. Depen­ding on wind and wave con­di­ti­ons, sur­fers and kiter­sur­fer offer you an enter­tai­ning water show for free.

Cof­fee and cake!

Take a seat at our spec­ta­cu­lar win­dow seats or in a lounge chair on the large woo­den ter­race. We offer you a daily chan­ging cake offer.

Whe­ther cho­co­late, cheese or apple pie – all gua­ran­teed deli­cious and always freshly deli­vered from a local bak­ery in Alten­teil. Or enjoy a fresh beverage, close your eyes and let the sound of the waves mas­sage your soul.

Cra­ving soulfood?

You can enjoy deli­cious pani­nis in the Café­Bar until 4 pm (Mon­day & Wed­nes­day all day). In addi­tion, our Smutje can­teen has bur­gers and other hot snacks ready for you.

You can also get our deli­cious dis­hes from the Smutje can­teen right here in the »Sand-Tro­­pez«.

Refresh­ment at the bar?

Our bar will serve some­thing for every taste. From a wide variety of refres­hing soft drinks to deli­cious wines and cool beers, ever­y­thing is available. You can also enjoy spar­k­ling drinks such as Ape­rol Spritz, Gin Tonic or Mojito while wat­ching the sun­set on our woo­den terrace.

Do you alre­ady know our Happy Hour?

We offer a daily happy hour from 16:30 – 17:30. During this time, all long drinks are available for € 6.00.

You come as a day guest?

You are not a resi­dent of the Ahoi Camp and would like to visit our surf spot and café as a day guest? Ama­zing! You can use our day par­king lot for this. You will find it right next to the »Sand-Tro­­pez« in the second row behind the sur­fing pit­ches. For 2 hours you pay 4 €, the whole day costs 8 €.
By the way: If you con­sume more than 20 € in the »Sand-Tro­­pez« or in the beach can­teen »Bei Smutje«, we will refund half of the par­king fees.

Ope­ning hours

Café­Bar »Sand-Tro­­pez«

Daily from 9:00 to 20:30. Fri­days & Satur­days until 22:00.
On and before public holi­days until 22:00.

Smutje can­teen in the »Sand-Tro­­pez«

Snacks 12:00 – 14:30
Bur­ger 17:30 – 20:30

We are loo­king for­ward to wel­co­ming you!

Für alle die Meer wollen.

Wer braucht schon Schampus an der Côte d’Azur, wenn er einen Kaffee oder ein kühles Getränk direkt am Surfspot Altenteil trinken kann? Unsere kleine, feine CaféBar »Sand-Tropez« ist das Herzstück des direkt am Strand gelegen Ahoi Camps und gleichzeitig Treffpunkt für alle küstenhungrigen Jungs und Deerns. Ein offener, lebendiger, unkomplizierter Ort.

Egal, ob du Camp-Bewohner bist oder aus dem Umland einen Abstecher zu uns machst – du bist herzlich willkommen, um mit Freunden zu schnacken oder mit deiner Familie zu klönen. Und natürlich auch, wenn du einfach mal ein paar Minuten für dich haben möchtest.

Im Angebot haben wir leckeren Kuchen, besten Kaffee und Cappuccino und ein Angebot an kühlen Getränken. Das alles zu fairen Preisen – nur der Ausblick ist unbezahlbar. Denn du schaust direkt auf die Ostsee. Je nach Wind- und Wellenlage bieten dir Surfer und Kiter hier noch ein unterhaltsame Wasser-Show gratis.

Kaffee und Kuchen!

Nimm Platz an einem unserer spektakulären Fensterplätze oder im Liegestuhl auf der großen Holzterrasse. Wir bieten dir ein täglich wechselndes Kuchenangebot.

Ob Schoko-, Käse- oder Apfelkuchen – alle garantiert lecker und immer frisch geliefert von der Hofbäckerei gleich ums Eck in Altenteil. Oder trink ein kühles Getränk, schließ die Augen und lass dir vom Wellenrauschen die Seele massieren.

Du hast eher Lust auf etwas Deftiges? Dann schau doch mal in der »Surf Oase« gleich ums Eck vorbei. Dort findest du von Döner über Pizza bis Pommes alles was dein Herz begehrt! Auch ein frisch Gezapftes bekommst du hier!

Du kommst als Tagesgast?

Du bist kein Bewohner des Ahoi Camps und möchtest als Tagesgast unseren Surfspot und unser Café besuchen besuchen? Gerne! Dafür kannst du unseren Tagesparkplatz direkt an den Dünen nutzen. Du findest ihn gleich neben dem »Sand-Tropez«. Für 2 Stunden bezahlst du 4 €, der ganze Tag kostet 8 €.
Übrigens: Verzehrst du mehr als 20 € im »Sand-Tropez« oder in der »Surf Oase«, erstatten wir dir die Hälfte der Parkgebühren. Kartenzahlung ist nur im »Sand-Tropez« möglich.

Öffnungszeiten

Unsere CaféBar »Sand-Tropez« hat während der Saison (April bis September) geöffnet:

  • Sonntag bis Freitag von 9:00 bis 19:00 Uhr
  • Samstag von 9:00 bis 21:00 Uhr

Die Kneipe der »Surf Oase« hat länger für dich geöffnet.

Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Unsere Preise

Kuchen

Täglich frisches Kuchenangebot von der Hofbäckerei ab 2,50 €
(z. B. Schokokuchen, Käsekuchen, Apfelkuchen, Topfkuchen…)

Heißgetränke

Espresso 2,00 €
Espresso Macchiato 2,30 €
Doppelter Espresso 3,00 €
Doppelter Espresso Macchiato 3,30 €
Americano 2,80 €
Cappuccino 3,20 €
Flat White 3,80 €
Café Latte 3,60 €
Latte Macchiato 3,60 €
Kakao Latte 3,00 €
Kinderschoki – Milch 2,00 €
Bio Tee – diverse Sorten 3,00 €

Softdrinks

Viva con Agua (laut/ leise) 2,80 €
Fritz Limo Orange, Kola, Mischmasch, Spritz Bio (Apfel/Rhabarber) 3,00 €

Longdrinks

Altenteil Mule 7,50 €
Lillet Wild Berry 6,90 €

Flaschenbiere

Überquell BAMBULE PILS 3,00 €
Überquell PALIM PALIM PALE ALE 4,00 €